IDIOT

PROMISE, GARDEN OF EDEN, MILKY WAYS, SWARTHY, IDIOT, LOVE, BETRAY, LIE, TRUTH, DECEIVE.

You promised me the garden of Eden

You promised me the illuminating stars

You promised to dazzle me with the milky flints

You promised I could see her again

You promised she would come out of her grave.

You…. I belived you. You bloody bastard.

You clouded me in you swarthy charade,
Leading me into deceitful parade.

But I followed. I followed you.

And here’s what is let of me,
Broken pieces of my Heart, I tried to pick. But it cut me.

Now I’m bleeding to death.

And these are my last words. Idiot!!

Leave a Reply

