Drowning in Eclipse

I’d light up a candle of hope in the cave of my past and only hope that my shadows eradicate and my sinful plague of past beginning be erased.

image

I’d light up a candle of hope in the cave of my past and only hope that my shadows eradicate and my sinful plague of past beginning be erased.

I hope for gloomy days over so the luminating rays from the burning glob of sun, shines the grace of new day, a new being, upon me in my present stand.

And my stance now, fluttering with colourful flies like that from the fireflies.
I’d lost in the dome of crystal sphere, becoming a prisoner of freedom.

I hope my words never fade. Never. Not ever.

Leave a Reply

