I FOUND MYSELF

Trying to figure out, like counting the words buried in this tomb of body, I became logical; calculating all risks of ineffectiveness of informations uploaded, for I am loaded.

image

I- with my eye, explored the fields of my mind;
As I Google-searched those words deposited in my mind- by a pastor;
they existed but were latent, I needed to get the patent right.

So I write, like the Facebook page Iwrite; I wrote- a note- to the guardians of my soul
With a post stamp of the seal of my sole, i send; as I ascend, to my high spirited self.

Trying to figure out, counting the words buried in this tomb of body,
I became logical; calculating all risks of ineffectiveness of informations uploaded, for I am loaded.

So I meditated on Christ,
checking out his word as I carefully check them out from the ballot-box of my mind; picking at Random.

It was like folded papers,
even when you pick, you still have to unfold to see.
I uncovered those picked paper then I saw;
the letters as it spelt greatness off of my story.

Surprised, I surely was; coz I’ve been living like a nobody,
but now I’ve found in my own body- deep within the tunnel, that there is light ahead,
and I’m sure it’s not a train.

Since then, I never saw dark again.
Life became a game too easy for me, the settings were set to rookie.
My challenges I eat them as cookies; they became nothing.

Exploration became realization of past declaration of the living word.
It’s only normal to then be regal, after discovering that you’re royal.
Isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

